Seperated at birth

Those who know my son will know that he changes the way he looks occasionally. I blogged back in November 2008 a “seperated at birth post” due to his decision to shave his long hair off into a mohican which made him look like Bob De Niro in Taxi Driver, now I feel it is time to do it again:

Seperated at birth:

1. Dennis Rodman:

2. Dave:

and whilst I’m at it, I’m sure you’ll all agree he looks dapper in his shorts and wellies ๐Ÿ™‚

Sorry Dave – it had to be done ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

